Social Connections is returning to Europe and on October 16 and 17 the event will offer a platform for all those who are interested in collaboration solutions, especially IBM Connections. This time the journey is to Berlin, with the historic Spreespeicher as the event venue.

The Social Connections team has once again set up an exciting agenda. The conference also offers many opportunities to exchange ideas with peers, manufacturers and business partners and to discover new possibilities and solutions.

Sponsoring

We are going to be part of the conference and at our booth, we are proud Gold sponsors of the event, you can learn about how we can help you with IBM Connections. Be this with the technical setup, adoption matters or with the help of our tools, which can simplify the daily work of the users and administrators. In addition, we will give an insight into our work with the IBM Connections Customizer.

Registration

The registration for Social Connections 14 is open, why not register today.

Venue

Spreespeicher Eventlocation
Stralauer Allee 2
D- 10245 Berlin

Belsoft Event

Pin It on Pinterest

Social Connections ist wieder in Europa angekommen und wird am 16. und 17. Oktober wieder eine Plattform für alle bieten, die sich mit Collaboration Lösungen, im speziellen mit IBM Connections, befassen. Diesmal geht die Reise nach Berlin. Die Konferenz findet im Spreespeicher, dem historischen Getreidespeicher im Osthafen statt.

Das Social Connections Team hat erneut eine spannende Agenda zusammengestellt und die Konferenz bietet neben den Sessions auch viele Gelegenheiten, sich mit Gleichgesinnten, Herstellern und Business Partner auszutauschen und Neuigkeiten zu entdecken.

Sponsoring

Wir werden als Gold-Sponsor vor Ort sein und an unserem Stand erfahren Sie unter anderem, wie wir Sie bei der Arbeit mit IBM Connections unterstützen können. Sei dies beim technischen Aufbau, der Einführung oder mit unseren Tools, die das tägliche Arbeiten der Benutzer und Administratoren vereinfachen können. Ausserdem werden wir einen Einblick in unsere Arbeit mit dem IBM Connections Customizer geben.

Registrierung

Die Registrierung für Social Connections 14 ist offen, melden Sie sich heute noch an.

Veranstaltungsort

Spreespeicher Eventlocation
Stralauer Allee 2
D- 10245 Berlin

Belsoft Event

Pin It on Pinterest