The 2017 IBM Champion for ICS were announced during the meetIT conference in Milano. The announcement was streamed live and the broadcast was eagerly awaited in the community. For 2017, 123 members from the community were elected as IBM Champion for ICS. 79 Champions were confirmed and 44 new members were added.

We are proud that Belsoft Collaboration AG is once again represented with 2 IBM Champion. Sandra Bühler and Andreas Ponte were again both confirmed as IBM Champion for 2017.

With this international recognition, the commitment of Belsoft Collaboration AG for the IBM Collaboration Solutions brand has been recognized and rewarded. Sandra Bühler and Andreas Ponte will continue to shape and organize user group events and continue to share their experience and know-how in conferences worldwide.

We want to congratulate Roberto Mazzoni from the University of Zurich, as well as our longtime project partner Frank van der Linden from elstarIT for their recognition as well and of course also all other IBM Champion.

Pin It on Pinterest

Während der meetIT Konferenz in Mailand wurden die ICS IBM Champion für 2017 bekanntgegeben. Die Ankündigung wurde live via Streaming ausgestrahlt und wurde mit Spannung erwartet. Für 2017 wurden 123 Mitglieder aus der Community als Champion für ICS gekürt. Dabei wurden 79 als Champions bestätigt und es sind 44 neue dazu gekommen.

Wir sind stolz darauf, dass die Belsoft Collaboration AG erneut mit 2 Champions vertreten ist. Sandra Bühler wie auch Andreas Ponte wurden erneut als IBM Champion bestätigt.

Mit dieser internationalen Anerkennung wird das Engagement der Belsoft Collaboration AG im laufenden Jahr für den Brand IBM Collaboration Solutions belohnt. Unermüdlich werden Sandra Bühler und Andreas Ponte weiterhin User Group Events mitgestalten und -organisieren und weltweit auf verschiedenen Bühnen mit Fachreferaten anzutreffen sein.

Wir gratulieren Roberto Mazzoni von der Universität Zürich wie auch unserem langjährigen Projektbegleiter Frank van der Linden von elstarIT auf diesem Weg ebenfalls zu dieser Auszeichnung und natürlich auch allen anderen Champions.

 

Pin It on Pinterest